The Ambassadors of Courvoisier The Future 500 are fifty of our most passionate and active members. Since 2007 we have supported their work, collaborated on wider Courvoisier campaigns and sought their counsel as we continue to evolve Courvoisier The Future 500.

Our Ambassadors also carry the responsibility of deciding who succeeds in joining Courvoisier The Future 500.

Addie Chinn, Managing Editor of Urban Junkies and Protein and Founder of The Boilermaker

Alexander Will & Henry Erskine Crum, Founders of Spoonfed

Andy Gibson, Founder of School of Everything and Mindapples

Andy Pearson, Renowned British mixologist and Founder of Intoxicology

Arnaud Delange, Business Development Director at Square Meal

Ben Hammersley, Editor at large of Wired UK, Head of Digital Strategy for SIX creative, BBC reporter and consultant to the Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Ben James, Founder of Jotta

Col Spector, Film writer and director

Cyndi Rhoades, Founder of Worn Again

Dan Matthews, Journalist

Daren Ellis, Art Director

David Peto & Stefan Lewandowski, Founders of Aframe

David Prior, Founder of Prior Intelligence

Diana Bird, Founder of Wedge Card

Ed Bartlett, Founder of The Future Tense

Edward Mellett, Founder of Wikijob

Fraser Doherty, Founder of SuperJam

Harry Dobbs, Architect and Product Designer

Hector Proud, Founder of Idea Generation

J Saintil & Luc Le Corre, Co-founders of Chorus+Echo

James Day, Founder of Urban Golf

James Wallman, Editor of LS:N Global, the news and trends network from The Future Laboratory

Jo Jackson, Managing Director at Protein

Justin Gayner, Co-founder of Channelflip

Lee Broom, Interior and Furniture Designer

Lily Jones, Founder of Lily Vanilli

Loma-Ann Marks, Founder of Culture Compass

Lucy Johnston, Founder of The Neon Birdcage

Mark Jankel, Chef, Founder of The Food Initiative and Street Kitchen

Mark Prescott, Former Head of Cultural Campaigns GLA and Artistic Director of Spark

Michael Acton Smith, Founder of Firebox and Moshi Monsters

Michael Hayman (pictured) & Nick Giles, Co-founders of Seven Hills

Niall McKinney, Founder of UTalkMarketing

Olivia Bellas, Canary Wharf Film Festival Director and Memento Art Director

Peter Gregson, Cellist

Raj Anand, Technologist, Entrepreneur and Writer

Rajeeb Dey, Founder of Enternships

Sam Bompas, Co-founder of Bompas & Parr

Shane Walter, Founder of onedotzero

Sophie Howarth, Founder of The School of Life

Terry Guy & Andrew Kelly, Founders of Monorex and Secret Wars

Timothy Han, Founder of Timothy Han cosmetics

Will Beckett, Co-founder of Underdog Group

Will Rowe, Founder of Protein

Zoe Stanton, Co-founder of Uscreates

Courvoisier® Cognac and Liqueur, 18-40% alc./vol. Courvoisier Import Company, Deerfield, IL USA

Courvoisier, the Napoleon device and Le Cognac de Napoleon are trademarks of Courvoisier S.A.S. ©2011 Courvoisier S.A.S. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.